Home > About > Our People > Authors > Jason Tandon
Jason Tandon
Portrait of Jason Tandon

Jason Tandon is the author of four books of poetry, including The Actual World (Black Lawrence Press, 2019), Quality of Life (Black Lawrence, 2013), and Give Over the Heckler and Everyone Gets Hurt (Black Lawrence, 2009), winner of the 2006 St. Lawrence Book Award. His poems have appeared in Ploughshares, Prairie Schooner, Beloit Poetry Journal, Barrow Street, Esquire, and elsewhere. He is senior lecturer in the Arts & Sciences Writing Program at Boston University. (updated 8/2019)


AGNI has published the following work:

Back to top