Home > About > Our People > The Friends of AGNI

The Friends of AGNI

We would like to thank our partners, whose generous financial support keeps AGNI at the frontiers of literature.

Editor’s Circle #

Mass Cultural Council logo

Mass Cultural Council, National Endowment for the Arts, Anonymous (2)

Publishers ($1,000+) #

Anne Germanacos, Jeff Mayersohn & Linda Seamonson, Nicie & Jay Panetta, William S. Pierce MD, Anonymous

Benefactors ($500-$999) #

Mason Cox, Perrin Ireland & Thomas Ramey (in honor of Sven Birkerts), Scott Nelson, Meg Vorm, Anonymous (3)

Sponsors ($250-$499) #

Nin Andrews, Tom Bissell, Elizabeth Evans, Charles Haverty, Jhumpa Lahiri, Sydney Lea, Kurt Navratil & Brook Dickson, Elizabeth Searle, Sue Standing, Bruce Willard, Anonymous

Patrons ($100-$249) #

Susan Barba, Robert & Mary Lynn Bensen, David Berndt, Andra Birkerts & Harris Footer, Tad & Peggy Campion, James Carroll & Alexandra Marshall, John & Pam Coats, Sharon Dunn, Xujun Eberlein, Michael Fostyk, Sarah Gaddis, Kenneth Gloss & Joyce Kosofsky, Roger Greenwald, Dominique Gupta, JoeAnn Hart, Caroline Heller, Kathleen Hill, Connie Warloe Johnstone, George Kalogeris, Sheila Kohler, Edward Mafoud, Kai Maristed, Alice & Edward Mattison, Jill McCorkle, Martin L. & Lucy Miller Murray, Thomas Murtha, Anne Neely, Leonard Oakland, Ed Ochester, Sharon Olds, Joyce Peseroff, Rosamond & Dennis Purcell, George Scialabba, Robert Shea, Tom Sleigh, Michael D. Stein & Hester M. Kaplan, Mary Ann & Roman Szporluk, David J. Tucker, Noah Warren, Jonathan Wilson, Margot Wizansky, Anonymous (6)

The generous support of our Friends makes this website, and the publication of each print issue, possible.

Members of the Editor’s Circle pledge major gifts and are central to AGNI’s long-term planning.

Back to top