Home > About > Our People > Authors > Angela Woodward
Angela Woodward
Portrait of Angela Woodward

Angela Woodward is the author of two story collections, The Human Mind (Ravenna Press, 2007) and Origins and Other Stories (Dzanc Books, 2016), and two novels, End of the Fire Cult (Ravenna Press, 2010) and Natural Wonders (Fiction Collective 2). Natural Wonders won the 2015 FC2 Doctorow Innovative Fiction Prize. (updated 7/2020)

AGNI has published the following work:

Back to top