Home > About > Our People > Authors > Alice Oswald
Alice Oswald
Portrait of Alice Oswald

Alice Oswald is the author of five books of poems. Her second book, Dart (Faber & Faber, 2002), won the T.S. Eliot Prize. She has recently won the inaugural Ted Hughes Award for New Work in Poetry. (updated 6/2010)

AGNI has published the following work:

AGNI 64 Print Only
Back to top