Home > About > Our People > Authors > Alfred Alcorn
Alfred Alcorn
Portrait of Alfred Alcorn

Alfred Alcorn is the author of nine novels. He is also known for a murder mystery series set in a fictional museum located in a fictional city. The Counterfeit Murder in the Museum of Man (2010) was preceded by The Love Potion Murder in the Museum of Man (2009). They are sequels to Murder in the Museum of Man, which was first published in 1997. (updated 2011)

AGNI has published the following work:

AGNI 26 Print Only
Back to top