Home > About > Our People > Authors > Stephanie Strickland
Stephanie Strickland
Portrait of Stephanie Strickland

Stephanie Strickland’s seventh book of poems, Dragon Logic, was published by Ahsahta in 2013. Her eighth, V : WaveTercets / Losing L’una (SpringGun Press, 2014), is accompanied by the freely downloadable Vniverse app for iPad created with Ian Hatcher. She has collaborated on ten born-digital poems, most recently Sea and Spar Between and Duels – Duets with Nick Montfort and House of Trust with Ian Hatcher. She is on the board of directors of the Electronic Literature Organization. For more on her work, visit stephaniestrickland.com. (updated 9/2014)

AGNI has published the following work:

First Couple
AGNI 20 Print Only
Back to top