Home > About > Our People > Authors > Reginald Shepherd
Reginald Shepherd
Portrait of Reginald Shepherd

The third book from Reginald Shepherd, _Wrong, _will be published by the University of Pittsburgh Press in 1999. His previous books, also from Pittsburgh, are _Some are Drowning _(1993 AWP award) and Angel, Interrupted. (updated 1999)

AGNI has published the following work:

The History of His Body
AGNI 47 Print Only
Kneeling Self-Portrait
AGNI 50 Print Only
Nijinsky’s Winter Afternoon, With Faun
AGNI 37 Print Only
Back to top