Home > About > Our People > Authors > Maurya Simon
Maurya Simon
Portrait of Maurya Simon

Maurya Simon is the author of five books of poetry, including Days of Awe (Copper Canyon, 1989), Speaking in Tongues (Gibbs Smith, 1990), and The Golden Labyrinth (University of Missouri, 1995). She teaches in the Creative Writing program at the University of California, Riverside. (updated 1996)

AGNI has published the following work:

All Souls’ Day
AGNI 44 Print Only
Back to top