Home > About > Our People > Authors > Greg Williamson
Greg Williamson
Portrait of Greg Williamson

Greg Williamson is the author of three collections of poetry: The Silent Partner (Story Line Press, 1995), Errors in the Script (Overlook, 2001), and A Most Marvelous Piece of Luck (Waywiser, 2008). He teaches at Johns Hopkins University. (updated 7/2010)

AGNI has published the following work:

A Photograph I Saw of a Father and Son
AGNI 44 Print Only
Back to top