Home > About > Our People > Authors > Carolyn Guinzio
Carolyn Guinzio
Portrait of Carolyn Guinzio

Carolyn Guinzio is the author of six poetry collections, most recently How Much of What Falls Will Be Left When It Gets to the Ground? (Tolsun Books, 2018) and Ozark Crows (Spuyten Duyvil, 2018). Among her previous books are Spine (Parlor Press, 2016) and Spoke & Dark (Red Hen Press, 2012), winner of the To The Lighthouse Prize given by the A Room Of Her Own Foundation. Her work has appeared in The New Yorker, BOMB, Harvard Review, AGNI, Entropy, Boston Review, and elsewhere. Her website is carolynguinzio.tumblr.com. (updated 11/2018)


AGNI has published the following work:

Back to top