Home > About > Our People > Authors > Maud Casey
Maud Casey
Portrait of Maud Casey

Maud Casey is the author of four works of fiction, most recently The Man Who Walked Away, and a nonfiction book, The Art of Mystery: The Search for Questions. She is a recipient of the Calvino Prize, the St. Francis College Literary Prize, and a Guggenheim Fellowship. “Never the Same Way Twice” is part of an ongoing collaboration with the photographer Laura Larson called The City of Incurable Women. (updated 9/2019)

AGNI has published the following work:

Never the Same Way Twice
AGNI 90 Print Only
Back to top