Home > About > Our People > Authors > Alice Pettway
Alice Pettway
Portrait of Alice Pettway

Alice Pettway is the author of three books of poetry: The Time of Hunger (2017), Moth (2019), and Station Lights (forthcoming 2021), all from Salmon Poetry. Her poems have appeared in Colorado Review, AGNI, Poet Lore, The Southern Review, The Threepenny Review, and elsewhere. She lives and writes in Shanghai. (updated 4/2020)

AGNI has published the following work:

Back to top