Home > About > Our People > Authors > Noy Holland
Noy Holland
Portrait of Noy Holland

Noy Holland’s debut novel is Bird (Counterpoint, 2015). She is also the author of three collections of short fiction and novellas: Swim for the Little One First (Fiction Collective 2, 2012), What Begins with Bird (FC2, 2005), and The Spectacle of the Body (Alfred A. Knopf, 1994). She teaches in the MFA Program for Poets and Writers at the University of Massachusetts. (updated 4/2016)

AGNI has published the following work:

AGNI 83 Print Only
Back to top