Home > About > Our People > Authors > Michael McFee
Michael McFee
Portrait of Michael McFee

Michael McFee has published six collections of poetry: Earthy (Carnegie Mellon University Press, 2001), Colander (Carnegie Mellon, 1996), To See (a collaboration with photographer Elizabeth Matheson: North Carolina University Wesleyan College Press, 1991), Sad Girl Sitting on a Running Board (Gnomon Press, 1991), Vanishing Acts (Gnomon, 1989), and Plain Air (University Presses of Florida, 1983). He lives in Durham, North Carolina, and teaches poetry writing and North Carolina literature at UNC-Chapel Hill. (updated 2001)

AGNI has published the following work:

AGNI 53 Print Only
Back to top