Home > About > Our People > Authors > Melvin Jules Bukiet
Melvin Jules Bukiet
Portrait of Melvin Jules Bukiet

Melvin Jules Bukiet lives in New York City and teaches at Sarah Lawrence College. His most recent novels are After and Signs and Wonders. His next three books, Strange Fire (a novel), A Faker’s Dozen (stories), and Nothing Makes You Free (an anthology) are all forthcoming from W. W. Norton. (updated 2000)

AGNI has published the following work:

But, Microsoft! What Byte through Yonder Windows Breaks?
AGNI 52 Print Only
Back to top