Home > About > Our People > Authors > Margaret Atwood
Margaret Atwood
Portrait of Margaret Atwood

Margaret Atwood is a Canadian poet and writer. The author of more than fifty books, Atwood is the recipient of numerous awards, including the 2000 Booker Prize for her novel The Blind Assassin (Anchor, 2001), the Arthur C. Clarke Award, and Prince of Asturias Award for Literature. (updated 6/2010)

AGNI has published the following work:

AGNI 23 Print Only
Back to top