Home > About > Our People > Authors > Edith Pearlman
Edith Pearlman
Portrait of Edith Pearlman

Edith Pearlman’s most recent collection of stories, Binocular Vision Lookout Books, 2011), won the 2012 National Book Critics Circle Award for fiction and was a finalist for the 2012 National Book Award. She is the winner of the 2011 PEN/Malamud award for excellence in short fiction and is the author of three previous collections: Vaquita (1996), Love Among The Greats (2002), and How To Fall (2005). Her stories have appeared in The Best American Short Stories, AGNI, The O. Henry Prize Stories, New Stories from the South, and the Pushcart Prize anthology. (updated 4/2012)

AGNI has published the following work:

On Junius Bridge
AGNI 61 Print Only
AGNI 75 Print Only
Back to top